New York
7:16 AM
London
12:16 PM
Paris
1:16 PM
Tokyo
9:16 PM
Honolulu
2:16 AM
Home
Tour Specials
Cruise Specials
Betz Sailing
Travel Related Links
Hot Links
Directions
Contact Us
 

Established in 1970, Colonial Travel, a member of TravelSavers Consortium, is a full service agency with Certified Travel Counselors at both locations. We specialize in custom European vacation planning and group cruises. Our 14 agents have traveled extensively and have personal knowledge of locations throughout the world. Betz Williams, the sailing counselor, has experience with national and international venues.

We welcome your inquiries and look forward to assisting you with your travel arrangements.

 
Summer Savings on WaltDisneyWorld Hotels
3/17/2014 - 3/25/2014
$

Book now through June 6 2014 for most nights from June 15th through Aug 28th

save up to 30% on stays up to 5 nights
save up to 35% on stays of 6 nights or longer
select WaltDisneyWorld resort hotels limited availability

   
Vacations by GOGO Worldwide Vacations
 
   
Member of: CLIA / IATAN / TASC / ICTA
Copyright © 2002-2014, ColonialTravelAgency.com. All Rights Reserved.